Friday, November 2, 2012

Looney Tunes Book Review and Giveaway


Make sure you look for the exclusive money saving offer in this review given only to fans of Jenn, Mom of Two Munchkins!


The Personalized Looney Tunes book is super cute! I had it personalized to
Munchkin 2.  She loves it!  They use her name, city, family members names, etc to personalize the book especially for her.  They even let me add a dedication to her at the beginning. 


Munchkin 2 is not the only one that enjoyed this book.  The whole family had a blast reading the book, even Gramps.  The story was really quite entertaining and fun to read.  It had us all laughing because it was very silly.  I loved how the story kept the individual personalities of each character to how we remember them.  It was a blast trying to do all the voices too! 


These books encourage reading because the fact that your child is the main character of the story excites them.  It also helps them feel part like an important part of the story.  This helps build self-esteem because they see that they are helping the characters in the book and are relied on by those characters. 

Munchkin 2 loved this book so much she would just sit down with the book on her own and even though she can't read yet she loved looking at the pictures. 





These books would make great presents and guess what is coming up.....that's right.......Christmas!  Also birthdays and other holidays would be perfect occasions to give the gift of reading, especially when the child is the main character!  Make sure to order your now and take a child you love on a journey of a lifetime!

Now through November 15, 2012 you can get a 10% discount on all personalized books when you use coupon code 10per-off at checkout!  This deal is only for fans of Jenn, Mom of Two Munchkins and only for a limited time!

The book was written by Charles Carney with illustrations by Renegade Animation.  Both did a wonderful job.  The story and illustrations are top quality.

KD Novelties has many other personalized products as well such as a variety of other Personalized Children's book titles, music cd's, character posters, and much more!



Make sure to visit KD Novelties on Facebook
and 
Follow them on Twitter

Event Dates: 11/15/2012 - 11/26/2012
Open to Residents of US & CA
One lucky winner will win a Looney Tunes Personlized Book ($15.95 value)


Good Luck!!

a Rafflecopter giveaway


I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

6 comments:

  1. I'd give it to my niece for Christmas

    ReplyDelete
  2. I would give it to my granddaughter for Christmas. She would absolutely love it. Thanks for the awesome opportunity.

    ReplyDelete
  3. id give it to my daughter she'll be three in feb

    ReplyDelete
  4. i love the personalized music, love the care bears fitness and there winter adventure

    ReplyDelete
  5. i would love this for my grand-daughter hay-lee

    ReplyDelete